CALENDAR | July 2013

July Calendar

JULY! I love all that you are...

You draw us out of our shells
into brightly lit patios,
filled with sun fed leaves 
and tamed wild gardens. 

I love that you cast joyous shadows, 
gently swooning to a warm summers breeze.

That you invite us to slow walks 
through the same old streets.
That you paint beautiful pictures
of poppies against floors covered 
in fallen rose petals.

I love that you remind us 
of how beautiful the world really is,
and how lucky we are,
to be a small part of it all...

I Hope you're having a Beautiful Summer dearest friends. 

xx Stella

To download the calendar,
go here for a larger file
and ​right-click to save to your desktop



Find me on Facebook or Instagram // Visit the SHOP

 

3 responses

  1. July is lovely:)

    July 3, 2013 at 4:06 AM

  2. This is beautiful, Stella!

    July 4, 2013 at 7:28 PM

    • Thank you so much Richard! You are too kind

      July 10, 2013 at 8:23 AM

Leave a comment